The Board of Duisenberg school of finance is comprised of high profile representatives from the Dutch financial sector and academic institutions.

Jos Streppel, KPN

Mr. Joseph Streppel
Chairman, Duisenberg school of finance Board

Jean-Pierre Boelen, Deloitte

Mr. Jean-Pierre Boelen
Member Global Financial Services Board & Managing Partner Financial Services Practice Netherlands, Deloitte


Mr. Kees van Dijkhuizen
Chief Financial Officer of ABN AMRO

lex hoogduin

Mr. Lex Hoogduin (Advisor to the Board)
University of Amsterdam

Carla Mahieu, Aegon

Ms. Carla Mahieu
Executive Vice President AEGON N.V., Global Head Human Resources.

Angelien Kemna APG

Mrs. Angelien Kemna
Member of the Executive Board and CFRO, APG

Job Swank, De Nederlandsche Bank

Mr. Job Swank
Member of the Governing Board of De Nederlandsche Bank

Koos TImmermans, ING

Mr. Koos Timmermans
Vice-Chairman ING Bank

Hans Vijlbrief Ministry of Finance

Mr. Hans Vijlbrief
Treasurer-General at the Dutch Ministry of Finance